Knowledge Unlatched Round 2 Webinar

Event Details

Knowledge Unlatched Round 2 Webinar

Time: November 11, 2015 from 2pm to 3pm
Country: 3
Website or Map: https://www.lyrasis.org/Pages…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Knowledge Unlatched & LYRASIS
Latest Activity: Oct 12, 2015

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Knowledge Unlatched Round 2

After a highly successful pilot project last year in which 28 scholarly ebooks were funded by libraries all over the globe in order to make them openly accessible, Knowledge Unlatched (KU) returns with a Round 2 collection of 78 ebook titles. Come hear the Deputy Director of Knowledge Unlatched, Dr. Lucy Montgomery of Curtin University in Australia, share information about the creation of the Round 2 collection and how KU’s innovative open access model is attracting publishers and libraries alike.

- Register at: https://www.lyrasis.org/Pages/EventDetail.aspx?Eid=3B5A22BE-E265-E511-82F9-002219586F0D#sthash.dsKE4PtV.dpuf

On 29th October, 10am EST is 2pm in London, UK and 10pm in Perth, AU.

On 11th November (repeated webinar), 10am EST is 3pm in London, UK and 11pm in Perth, AU. 

www.knowledgeunlatched.org

collections.knowledgeunlatched.org

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Knowledge Unlatched Round 2 Webinar to add comments!

Join Open Access Week

Attending (1)

Organized by:

in partnership with our
Advisory Committee

Twitter Feed

All content subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License unless specified differently by poster.   Created by Nick Shockey.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service